Posted / Publicado el: 11/09/2019

Jethro Tull - Back In USA (Limited Edition) (1993) 320kbps [MP3]

Jethro Tull - Back In USA (Limited Edition)

Information details / Información detallada
Artist: Jethro Tull
Origin: UK
Album: Back In USA (Limited Edition)
Genre: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Year: 1993
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 171.61 MB
Never password / No password / Sin contraseña.


01. Crossfire
02. Songs From The Wood
03. Hunting Girl
04. Heavy Horses
05. Batteries Not Included
06. Uniform
07. Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
08. Flute Improvisation
09. Trio
10. Aqualung
11. Bungle In The Jungle
12. Thick As A Brick
13. Too Old To Rock'n'Roll Too Young To Die
14. Locomotive Breath

Más discos de éste artista: