Posted / Publicado el: 11/07/2018

The Troggs - Hip Hip Hooray (1968) 320kbps [MP3]

The Troggs - Hip Hip Hooray

Information details / Información detallada
Artist: The Troggs
Origin: England
Album: Hip Hip Hooray
Genre: Rock Pop, Garage Rock
Year: 1968
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 177.48 MB
Never password / No password / Sin contraseña.


01. The Hip Hip Hooray
02. The You Can Cry If You Want To
03. The Say Darlin'
04. The Marbles And Some Gum
05. The Purple Shades
06. The Heads Or Tails
07. The Surprise Surprise
08. The Little Girl
09. The Maybe The Madman
10. The Off The Record
11. The We Waited For Someone
12. The There's Something About You
13. The Lazy Weekend (Bonustrack)
14. The Let's Pull Together (Bonustrack)
15. The Reg Presley- Young And Beautiful (Bonustrack)
16. The Everything's Funny (Bonustrack)
17. The Feels Like A Woman (Bonustrack)
18. The Listen To The Man (Bonustrack)
19. The Queen Of Sorrow (Bonustrack)
20. The Strange Movies (Bonustrack)
21. The I'm On Fire (Bonustrack)
22. The Reg Presley- 'S Down To You Marianne (Bonustrack)
23. The Reg Presley- Hey Little Girl (Bonustrack)