Posted / Publicado el: 26/09/2016

Therion - A'arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming (1997) 320kbps [MP3]

Therion - A'arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming

Information details / Información detallada
Artist: Therion
Origin: SWE
Album: A'arab Zaraq - Lucid Dreaming
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Death Metal
Year: 1997
Format: MP3 320kbps
Size: 166.15 MB
Never password / No password / Sin contraseña.


01. In Remembrance
02. Black Fairy
03. Fly to the Rainbow
04. Children of the Damned
05. Under Jolly Roger
06. Symphony of the Dead
07. Here tomes the tears
08. Enter transcendental sleep (Therion Version)
09. The quiet desert (Therion Version)
10. Down the Qliphothic Tunnel (Therion Version)
11. Up to Netzach - Floating Back (Therion Version)
12. The fall into eclipse (Original Soundtrack)
13. Enter transcendental sleep (Original Soundtrack)
14. The gates to A'arab Zaraq are open (Original Soundtrack)
15. The quiet desert (Original Soundtrack)
16. Down the Qliphothic Tunnel (Original Soundtrack)
17. Up to Netzatch (Original Soundtrack)
18. Floating Back (Original Soundtrack)